#TravelGoalsToSantaMariaIlocosSur 🙌

Hi guys! I am here to share with you my first ever travel trip to Santa Maria, Ilocos Sur. I’m going to tour with you the tourist attractions I visited there. Sounds great right?

Well I am from Cuyapo, Nueva Ecija. I’ve been waiting for the bus in San Julian, Moncada, Tarlac for almost 15 minutes. I took Viron Transit with the fare of 265 pesos, it’s been discounted since I am still a college student. My travel took for 6 to 7 hours. I eat, sleep and repeat during my long travel. We had bus stop for three times.

By and by, after a long wait, I finally sense the fresh air of Ilocos Sur! My long travel worth the wait. I was tired and yet I am so excited. I saw different amazing views. Finally, welcome to me at Santa Maria (Nalibnos a Santa Maria!), the third class partially urban municipality in the province of Ilocos Sur, Philippines.

CASA DE ROMAS

PINSAL FALLS

SANTA MARIA CHURCH

SUSO BEACH

Leave a comment